Cycle

Dish_Bizkit

Hey Guys!

I've read that EQ is easy on the body and good anabolic, low estrogenic.

Comments on this first cycle:

Test Enanthate 250mg weeks 1-10
EQ 500mg weeks 1-10
FINA 50mg weeks 1-8

Is this ok for me to do to gain 15-20 lean muscle? also what else do I need to complete the cycle (clomid, nolvadex) and how should I take it?

Any comments are appreciated and suggestions (is this too much for me to take?)

Thanks for the relpies and help

I would shoot for Test only. You need to find out how your body reacts to one compound on your first cycle, not three. Whats your stats, lifting experience, etc? I would suggest anywhere from 250mg-500mg per week of Ethanate, depending on your stats, experince etc.

Thanks for your reply. Sorry about not posting my stats.

I've been lifting hard since 1994, I am 5' 11'' and 178lbs. They have this hand held body fat percentage unit that gives you your body fat based on age, height, weight, I know that this is not accurate at all, I have not gotten my body fat measured professionally, but that thing says I have 11% body fat. I have a real hard time gaining weight. My family is thin and small genetically, my mother is 5'4'' and father is my height and they are not overweight or anything. I eat 6 times a day, three of those are full meals and I've been doing the protein bars and shakes and creatine and tried the prohormone stuff. Right now I am taking that Andro Stack 850 along with creatine and whey protein shakes. It is still hard for me to gain weight, I feel I have reached a plateau because I can't seem to get to the 180 lbs point. I stay really active, I play bball for church league and I was a swimmer in high school team, so I have a pool in my back yard and swim a lot in the summer. I also love to mountain bike, my buddies and I go saturday mornings and hit the local trails, and I also play golf 1 or 2 a week. So you can see I stay pretty active. And also work hard too. I own 2 tanning salons in the city