Dnp

Hulkster

Does anybody have any DNP recipes? I was looking to see how this stuff can be "homebrewed".

If I accidentally violated the TOS, please accept my apologizes. It looks, based on the threads I've seen on here, that discussing DNP is acceptable. However, I'm not sure if discussing how to make it is acceptable.

The stuff isn't homebrewed, it's a chemical. The only thing that guys who cap it do is to cut it to manageable levels. So nobody will have any recipes for it, sorry.

Although it's illegal to import DNP where I'm from (except for industrial purposes), does anybody know of any legit overseas companies that will sell it?

Your openly asking for a source now, you can bet most if not any reply you get will be a scam bro. Stick around and learn, there are many places to order it from.

I'm not a newbie, I've been in the game a long time. And I'm a Platinum member on EF for some time. I just registered on this site.

Hulkster said:
I'm not a newbie, I've been in the game a long time. And I'm a Platinum member on EF for some time. I just registered on this site.

Then you should know better than to ask for a source on an open board !! :confused:

I wasn't asking for a source. Otherwise, Txlonghorn would have removed it when he originally responded. I wasn't asking for a source, I was asking for legitimate companies operating in the production of this particular product. The companies that produce DNP are doing nothing illegal.

Hulkster said:
I wasn't asking for a source. Otherwise, Txlonghorn would have removed it when he originally responded. I wasn't asking for a source, I was asking for legitimate companies operating in the production of this particular product. The companies that produce DNP are doing nothing illegal.

Its an illegal substance!!!

It is illegal to import unless you have a legal use for it!!

You asked for a legit company after TX posted!!

And all DNP comes from legitimate companies!!