I need advice

3069bryan

The Game
I've been working out for eight months, and I've took Danabol, Anadrol, and Decca pills. I'm also taking whey protein, and weight gainer, but I'm sorda cutting up, but I'm discouraged with my results so far. I'm willing to start all over, but I need advice on what I should take. I also beleive one problem that I have is that I have a very busy schedule, and the only place I can workout is at home, and I have to use cable weights, and dumbles, so I know that I would get better results on free weights, but I don't want to work out on free weights by myself, because it's to dangerous. I'm on a good diet, but I'm just not getting the results I want. I would appreciate some advice.

3069bryan said:
I've been working out for eight months, and I've took Danabol, Anadrol, and Decca pills. I'm also taking whey protein, and weight gainer, but I'm sorda cutting up, but I'm discouraged with my results so far. I'm willing to start all over, but I need advice on what I should take. I also beleive one problem that I have is that I have a very busy schedule, and the only place I can workout is at home, and I have to use cable weights, and dumbles, so I know that I would get better results on free weights, but I don't want to work out on free weights by myself, because it's to dangerous. I'm on a good diet, but I'm just not getting the results I want. I would appreciate some advice.

:Puke:

Hey guys, I'm not joking about this. I'm a rookie, and I just need some advice. I might be getting bogus pills. I'm not lucky enough to come up around a great bodybuilder, that knows how to build your body. The only thing that I need to make my life perfect is to be big. If anybody can tell me what I should do I would appreciate it.

I go to this website on the internet, and they sell legal roids. Such as Danabol, and Decca. I'm very new to this, so I might be getting screwed, thats the reason I'm here. Everything that I've took is in pill form.