My Fina sides.

Exkon

Beleive it or not I have none. This is my first time using Fina and today was my 27th inject (75mg ed). Can't say this shit isn't great!

The Good:

I'm sleeping like a baby, no hair loss (could be because i'm using nizerol 2%), energy levels normal, sex drive normal (balls have shrunk a bit but not affecting my sex drive), strength has sky rocketed and I feel fuckin great.

The Bad:

I get atleast 2-3 muscle spasms a day which hurt like a bitch. Sucks when they happen in a public area and you have to hold back all the pain :)
Not really sure if this should be in the bad section but my appetite is through the roof, almost uncontrolable. I'm already eating 1500 cals above maintance and I could easily go for 2000 more :). Am I the only one with an increased appetite? I don't recall reading about it.

I'm up 16 pounds in 4 weeks which was my goal from the beginning and even though I have 2 weeks left I think I'm going to cut my cycle short to 30 injects instead of 42 for a better recovery. Also I'll beable to get back on sooner.

I love this stuff :D

Great results bro !! Good job !!

Stroyer

Exkon said:
Beleive it or not I have none. This is my first time using Fina and today was my 27th inject (75mg ed). Can't say this shit isn't great!

The Good:

I'm sleeping like a baby, no hair loss (could be because i'm using nizerol 2%), energy levels normal, sex drive normal (balls have shrunk a bit but not affecting my sex drive), strength has sky rocketed and I feel fuckin great.

The Bad:

I get atleast 2-3 muscle spasms a day which hurt like a bitch. Sucks when they happen in a public area and you have to hold back all the pain :)
Not really sure if this should be in the bad section but my appetite is through the roof, almost uncontrolable. I'm already eating 1500 cals above maintance and I could easily go for 2000 more :). Am I the only one with an increased appetite? I don't recall reading about it.