Need Help With a Cut Cycle

at3erdbase

I never had to cut, but I am looking at 43.

Not that I am fat but starting to get those love handles.

I have done test whatever with deca, dbol tbol etc for years, so I am not a newbie

A friend gave me some Winstrol (winny) and I have some prop.

I am not going that heavy with the stuff... 25 mg Winstrol (winny) a day for 4 or 5 weeks and prop 200 mg eod for 12 weeks.

What is a good steroid to add?

be good

Cant you get some test E ? if you're going for a 12 weeks cycle prop is not a good idea, EOD injections during 12 weeks is a lot of holes and of oil

also i would take winstrol the last 4 weeks instead of the first ones

and its not really the choice of the steroids that makes a cutter or a bulker but your diet and cardio

what to add.. i would add some primo!

Test Prop 12 wks if ya can handle the eod shots
Winstrol 100 mgs eod injectable...wk 4-12(just add it in the pin)
If you are experienced like you say then Tren acetate 100 mgs eod wk 4-12

Eat right, dont miss a work out and you will be very pleased.

gator

I'd add Equipoise- I am trying to avoid the bloat of dball and others too and after a good bit of research I am planning the following:
15 weeks total
1-15 --400-500 mg cyp or eth wkly
1-14 --400 mg Equipoise wkly (frontloading the first two weeks at 600)
last 4 weeks at End of cycle Winstrol 25 - 50 mg ED - not sure on this one. Whatever 30 ml will last. May go ED or EOD - may go 25 or 50 mg per inj.

I was considering Tren rather than Eq but due to harsh sides I am gonna wait til next time.

On cycle therapy and post cycle therapy are being researched for exact dosages and best meds.

Also. I may have read the above wrong but can you put an oil based with a water based in the same syringe?

Cutting cycles consists of a good clean diet and training (cardio) more than a compound.

King Kong- you gotta change that avatar....I'm gonna puke or go celebit (sp?)

Fine news: 68 replica swiss automatic watches