Need some advice

JCT

What’s up everybody, I’m a newbie and need some advice. I’ve decided to take the plunge and use gear. My stats are I’m 25, 150lb and been lifting for a little over 2 yrs. The gear I have is Test400, Deca300, liquid Nolva, and liquid Clomid. I’m thinking of doing 1cc of test & deca per week for 10wks followed by a post cycle of clomid. The nolva I’m just keeping on hand in case of gyno symptoms. What do you guys think of this first cycle? How long do I wait to do the post cycle? Thanks in advance and Happy 4th America!

Welcome to Steroidology !!

For a first cycle, I recommend a Test only cycle @ 400-500 mg/week for 8-10 weeks. If you stack Test and Deca together on your first cycle, you will not know which one affected you, gain wise as well as sides wise. If you started to develop gyno for instance, would it be from the Test or from the Deca, you would have no way of knowing. Start Clomid 2 weeks after your last Test shot.

Remember......... it's all about training and diet, and judging by your weight, the diet part for sure could use some refining.

Good Luck !!

Thanks for the welcome, since I'm new at this and this may sound dumb but 400-500mg the same as 1cc or something else? I guess I will save the deca for a later cycle. Is there something I can do to ease the pain of Test400? I don't know if there's any truth to this but would sitting the bottle in warm water help? In that it would soften the oil. There's no doubt that my diet isn't perfect but I forgot to mention that I'm only 5ft7 at 150lbs which isn't bad for my size. Thanks again!

JCT said: