Newbie at this trying first cycle

Twattwaffle

I'm new to all this never did steroids, been doing some research for about a month on what i want to get here it is:

3 vials Testosterone Propionate 100mg/ml 10ml/vial
5 bags OXANDROLONE (Anavar) 10mg/tab, 50 tabs/bag
1 bag Aromasin 20mg/tab, 50 tabs/bag
1 bag Tamoxifen 20mg/tab, 50 tabs/bag
1 bag Clomid 50mg/tab, 50 tabs/bag

I go to the gym constantly and consistently, I have a general base knowledge on what these are but just by researching it online. If i can get some help that'd be great im going for a cutting and toning cycle something that would help me lose body fat as well as gain lean muscle. again im a newbie to all this, is this a good stack to start off with?

First cycle should be with just testosterone. Save the Anavar for your second cycle.

Are you sure you want to use Prop your first cycle? PIP is often worse with it and you have to pin ED or EOD. I would recommend Test C/E.

Have you read the link below in my signature? It would give you a god basic Understanding of how to put a cycle together and some of the issues that pop up on cycle. If you read that it would help facilitate a better conversation between all of us?

You will probably need two bags of Aromasin. Better to have too much than not enough. I would double up on the PCT order just in case too. Plus Tamoxifen can be used to combat gyno if needed.

As for goals, you need to choose one. Cut or Bulk on your cycle. You can't do both at the same time. Choosing your goal will dictate what you diet will look like.

What are your stats? Age? Height? Weight? Body fat %?

Agree with Megatron.... Test only for your 1st cycle, leave all other compounds for future cycles and learn how your body deals with aromatization.

I'd also avoid Prop, keep your 1st cycle as simple as possible, and that means the less injections the better.
You've got a lot of virgin muscle right there that won't take kindly to daily or every other day injections.