Painfull forearms

L

Lousy_Bastard

Has anyone expericenced bad pain in their for arms when lifting especially the bones in my forearm

My bi's are ready to rock but the pain i have is un real and it actually stoppin me from moving highter weight

i was told by a friend that i might have problem with me tendons and was wondering if anyone has the same problem

thanks anyone who can enlighten me to watch you guys make think the problem is

and bymaybe i could get someon sort of treatment for it

tHANKS.

Last edited:
you mistaken the area. i adked yet, injurys is in the trainning forum.

Let it ; certainly it will be move.

To answer. put ice on it. if the soreness decrease, it's simply your tendons. sometimes the tedons of elbows began to sensible.

I haven't experienced this but I will watch out for it. I just started lifting and get sore but no real bad forarm pain.

you mistaken the area.

To answer. put ice on it. if the soreness decrease, it's simply your tendons. sometimes the tedons of elbows began to sensible.

thanks for that advice the pian get so sore my hand siezes for a bit

So Kane am i in the wrong area should i move this post

PS Any sumplimenty of vitamins i cant take to help im only 3 o and is so bad already its hammering me.

let this topic here anyway.

So i advice you to make some Xray... it could be usefull. is you need some therapy in case of harch inflammation.

Excuse my ignornce what is harch inflamamtion and how can it treated cos basically its ruining my traning im lift way less than i should be

what i call an harsh inflammation is an tendonitis or an sprain.

training on this will only make it worst.

have you tryed to put ice on it?

call an an tendonitis or an sprain.

training on this will only make it worst.

have you tryed to put ice on it?

thats the first thing im going to do is ice it

Thanks i got you ease off for a bit an see if it gets better a strain sounds more plauseable