PIP, help?

ski10804life

So this is my first time at the prom lol, did alot of reasearch and a good body as my source for pinnacle, have Test E and aromasin and clomid, running 500 a week. My buddy who helped me out is only gonna be around this past Sat so i pinned for the first time, within a half hour it hurt, i understand its like getting a flue shot....virgin muscle also. But even today its still sore, its hard to sleep on hurts to rais my arm (fyi i pinned in the shoulder). I know its not bad gear because everyone raves about pinnacle, but is it normal for the first time to hurt this bad, i took a shower, i alchohol swabbed like a mofo?? advice or guidance anyone? PMs are welcome also

Gauge and length of pin...

1 st time alway hurts..ask any girl :) But then, in time you ll be able to take almost anything...ask any cougar.

tried to get pins online from a website my source todl me about but they dont recognize my address lol wtf, i understand first time hurts, but so does a flu shot but it doesnt last for days. It feels like a bruse from virgin muscle, just want to make sure. The GF who doesnt agreew ith this next step of mine is a nurse and she keeps telling me about all the negatives when ever she can lol, she will like the results hopefully.

I'm going through lots of PIP right now. Every time I change test esters my body reacts. I'm using Sustanon (sust) for the first time.... It has prop ester in it so I was expecting pain. I'm on my fourth pin and it really hurts... I have a friend using the same brand and he's having a much better time. Oh well, it will probably pass by next week. I pin quads and glutes.... Makes my leg workout excruciating. At least I can still do squats with sore glutes... I arrange my workouts accordingly.

What do you guys think about taking aromasin or any anti estrogen all through your cycle? not sure if im gyno prone of not just scared of it and dont wanna take chances? would taking an anti estrogen hurt my results?