Using a test suspension in place of an oral kickstart

anzel

With dbol kickstart you have to be concerned with not only increased Estrogen but also the fact it is hard on the liver and lipids.
Proper AI to manage the Estrogen is definitely needed.

But if you omitted the dbol and instead use test suspension .... outside the hassle of pinning ed you don't have to be as concerned although careful about lipids and the hard effect on your liver.

You still need to be on top of the estrogen though.

I have never used dbol or test suspension before. I was wondering what other members have to say who may have used both as a kickstart.??

With dbol kickstart you have to be concerned with not only increased Estrogen but also the fact it is hard on the liver and lipids.
Proper AI to manage the Estrogen is definitely needed.

But if you omitted the dbol and instead use test suspension .... outside the hassle of pinning ed you don't have to be as concerned although careful about lipids and the hard effect on your liver.

You still need to be on top of the estrogen though.

I have never used dbol or test suspension before. I was wondering what other members have to say who may have used both as a kickstart.??

I thought you were trying to conceive? I'd say both are equally bad for fertility:)

I have done both ! and I prefer Test Prop or Dbol. Less problems with Test prop. I have uses TNE and yea it was a blast but FOR ME too hard to time and control the sides as per temper. I also got very speedy due to (for me) other things included.

It took me a few times to recognize to burst of aggression but the last was when I started to open a guy's truck door to pull him out. Ha thank God I stopped so no police.

I don't recommend the suspension or TNE while on Tren

I like the idea. test p would be better though in my opinion because of the longer half life. Test suspension is better for pre workout.