You Wanna See gains (PICS)-watch my Log!

barrysanders

LIVING THE DREAM
BULKING CYCLE:
I have been conditioning for 5 months to start my first cycle; getting diet focused & getting my frame just right for heavy lifting.

28, 201lbs, 16 1/2 arms, bench 405, decline 455, squat 550, deadlift 365.

Diet: 600 carbs, 350 protein, 4000-6000calories every day. I'm not going to list all the supplements I take but includes he basics, protein/carb powders, multi, creatin, thistle, etc (I have found a great stack for depending on what I want to do; totaling about 10-15 different supps).

I have been lifting for more than 10 years, but have been lifting heavy for about 4. When I started 4 years ago I weighed about 155lbs got up to 175 naturally, then took a PH and gained about 20lbs; kept about 15lbs putting me around 185. In the past 6 months I have done another PH and it has put me a little over 200lbs. My goal is to get to around 225 and then start to shred. I went to a doctor about 2 months ago and had my test levels checked. I'm a little below average (runs in my family) in my levels.

My workout schedule 5 on 2 off. Chest, back, off, arms, off, shoulders, legs (Most the time my off days are still at the gym working my quads and arms (defining nothing heavy).

GOAL: I really would like to get my arms to around 18" and build my lower chest a little more. Also, I will be working on gaining some mass on my calves and building up my lower back which is very weak. My strengths are my quads,upper chest, upper back. Please critique my pics anyway you would like (thats why i'm posting them).

MY CYCLE
Dbol: Kick start; 40MG ED for 4 weeks
Test E: 700MG split Monday/Thursday 14 weeks.

PCT: Aromasin (doing ED during cycle), Nolvadex after cycle is over.