1st Cycle

LightHammer

This will be my first cycle, i have been lifting for 3 years and am 20 years old. Right now i am about 200lbs with 12-13%body fat. Of course i want to grow but i am more concerned with quality gains. Right now i can not afford to be bloated. If i choose to run Primotestin Eneth 500mg a week for 8 weeks keep a strict diet and do cardio can i expect to lean out lower my body fat percentage and be stronger at a lighter weight?

Thanks alot
Light Hammer

YES!!!!!!!!! If you are really concerned about bloating as you mentioned, you could keep some anti-E's on hand!

Sounds like a decent first cycle.

Why do guys want to do cycles so early? If you have only been training for 3 years, I doubt that you need steroids to still gain. I would put the cycle off until you can no longer gain naturally.

Would you suggest to use provoron during the cycle to keep water down? Why do i want to start so early? I dont know i feel like the time to start is now. Do ya think that if i wait till im 23 it will work better? See the thing is when im 23 i dont know if im going to want to juice, i know i will never stop lifting but i dont plan on making gear a big part of my life because i dont want to have to depond on it.

LightHammer said:
Would you suggest to use provoron during the cycle to keep water down? Why do i want to start so early? I dont know i feel like the time to start is now. Do ya think that if i wait till im 23 it will work better? See the thing is when im 23 i dont know if im going to want to juice, i know i will never stop lifting but i dont plan on making gear a big part of my life because i dont want to have to depond on it.

It's quite simple really;

Rule No.1: No one under the age of 24 should use steroids.
Until the age of 24, your body is overflowing with testosterone and growth
hormone. If you can't make progress without drugs when you're still young, you
need to re-evaluate a few things -- mainly your training and your