Guys.. newbie here.. need some sound advice..

rpny

Hi,

Not sure if this is where I would post this information, I guess mods will move it, befittingly. I need some advice. I've been reading online about safe and great gains from Pro-Hormones, specifically VPX's 1-Test and it's supplement VPX's Liposomol EQ. I wanted to take this for a month and half cycle. I'm not into looking for too much gain ( meaning 20+ lbs), ideally, I want around 10-15lbs net muscle mass. I'm a 5'10 171-3 lb guy. I'd like to be somewhere around 185-7lbs. Do you think it's safe and it's possible to gain what I'm looking for with these products? Will I have to supplement SAN estrodex(sp?), some new type of estrogen-blocking agent, so my testosterone levels don't fluctuate during my time. Thanks, any advice would help!

Last edited:
BowlingForSoup said:
I've heard VPX is a shotty brand anyway, so I agree with the previous answers.

Dont talk shit!! I am a friend of Jack O, and his stuff is top notch!!

The products you picked are solid...these pro-steroids work!! They really do, but you can get the reall stuff for less than half the price.

So if you have a thick wallet and dont care VPX is a solid company!

If you want to do it right start reading on out article board!!

Okay, let me rephrase that....I "heard" (as in I myself have not ever used said product before so my answer to this may be invaluable, although people I know have used it and those were their responses to it) VPX is a shotty brand anyway, so I agree with the previous answers.