I'm new and need help...please no bashing, my life has been a living hell for over a

etharris

I am experiencing the worse point in my life...I'm 41 yrs old, almost 42...I went through a relationship loss and job loss at same time last year and stopped aas cold turkey. I did not educate myself like I should've regarding aas usage...I started training around 14 and trained until 26 naturally...at that point I started using juice. I used until around 33 not really cycling...just doing some and the stopping with no pct...took a break from gym for about 5 yrs and no aas. When I was 37 I started training again and took test email 500 mgs a week along with tren e 500 mgs a week with no breaks for 3 yrs...very freaking stupid, I know...no pct or hcg during usage. I abruptly stopped last Sept cold turkey because of relationship loss and job loss caused me depression. The rest is history...test levels went down to 68...never came back up...had to start trt about two months ago but it feels like shit. I want to do a hard core restart...help please...I can't live on trt...I've got 30 ius of hcg, plenty of clomid and tamoxifen...all pharma...low energy, depression, anxiety, bone and hoping pain...no fucking libido...balls hurt, shrunk, caused aging skin, cardiovascular issues...it's a death sentence...I've just want to start a hard restart see what happens before I die... I have no life now...can't work or find job...be sociable or anything