Is Z really g2g?

matt23

I am banned!
Sup guys, newbie here, but I have been reading these boards for a few months now. I recently placed an order for my second cycle. My stats are 5'11'', 25 yrs old, 179lbs, and 11%bf. My first cycle I did when i was 21 it was a vial of test cyp. I did nolva and clomid for pct. My second cycle I have gone the online route with Z. I ordered some dbol, vial of sust250 and nolva and clomid. I was wanting to know if anyone had any suggestions on cycle(i have my own pretty good idea, i think anyways, haha) and also I have read alot about Z not being g2g anymore. I ordered from him and now Im kind of paranoid after reading some stuff from other guys and on other boards. Anyone willing to chime in on these two topics?

as long as you stayed away from his fake excuse me (replica line) of hg gear i think you will be ok. so please let us know how you make out

lay out your cycle in this form so we can help...

weeks ?-?? sus250 ???mg/week
weeks ?-?? dbol ???mg/ed
and so on....what ancillaries do you have and what is your serm therapy

also what is your stats??

and also Im pretty sure z is fine

Stats
25yrs
5'11"
179lbs
11%bf

Cycle
week 1-8 Sustanon (sust). 175mg e m/th
week 1-3 dbol 20mg ed split three times a day
nolva-week 1-8, 20 mg ed
clomid- week 11-13, 150mg ed

and why are people trashing z and saying he is a scammer?

Im a n00b and even I think that cycle looks stupid. For starters why are you running so little Dbol and nolva throughout?
Stats
25yrs
5'11"
179lbs
11%bf

Cycle
nolva-week 1-8, 20 mg ed

my first order was international and i had it within 3 weeks. went flawless!

now my second order (mostly domestic cause i needed it ASAP with one international item that i could wait on) is not as smooth but im sure it will be fixed.

Z' is gtg for sure.

Last edited: