little ol' dtone

dialtone

some pics i took mid-water loss un-pumped up for assessment and future comparison. 23 years olds, 5'10.5", 175 lbs down from 210 in 12 wks. lighting is a little fucked which is why i included two of each pose. my posing needs work, i need to be able better exaggerate my strong points and hide my weak points. plus i need to get bigger. i need to add some depth to my chest and to the outer sweep of my quads. i also want my hams to pop more...but whatever. here i am.

Last edited:
You fucking nailed the shit out of the lat stretch dude. No front double bicep? I'm no expert BUT I would recommend that when you do side bicep poses: that you take what ever side your exposing and take your shoulder and throw it a little further back and bring your other shoulder/chest in. Your looking good man are you getting ready for a comp? I'd have to cut my testicles off if I went from 210 back down to 175 without a good reason LOL.

You fucking nailed the shit out of the lat stretch dude. No front double bicep? I'm no expert BUT I would recommend that when you do side bicep poses: that you take what ever side your exposing and take your shoulder and throw it a little further back and bring your other shoulder/chest in. Your looking good man are you getting ready for a comp? I'd have to cut my testicles off if I went from 210 back down to 175 without a good reason LOL.

yeah i did a front double bi, but i didnt like the pics. the side bicep shots you are referring to are side chest poses so i try to accentuate my inner chest, i know i need to pull my shoulder back a bit. but thats the hardest pose for me. i was going to do a show but i want to get bigger, maybe next year.

Your delts also look great bro. What did you drop weight for? Were you previously over weight? Just curious how big are those guns?

Your delts also look great bro. What did you drop weight for? Were you previously over weight? Just curious how big are those guns?