My stupid bro is about to start taking D-bol ONLY

Bbobo

Hello guys,

I've been training for about 3 years (natty), My brother on the other hand only started training with me 2 weeks ago. He's my older brother so i can't really tell him what to do, cause he just won't listen when it comes to steroid and diet and so on, he don't give a fuck. The thing with him is that he wants to gain weight fast so he can look better than me, the reason being that he is my big brother. Anyways, he's been talking about getting steroid to gain fast like a kick start. So he ordered DBol, and he got them today . He's going to start taking them the beginning of next month (10 days). I told him that this will mess with his body, and that he need test as base and still he doesn't listen to me.

So guys i was thinking if u could do me a little favor and write here why he shouldn't take them, and how it could mess with him. I will show him this thread so he get's the message. Start the sentence with his name (ayo) so he feels that you are writing to him. I really appreciate it !!!!!!!

Me
Weight: 70 kg
Height: 180 cm

Stupid bro
Weight: 52
Height: 178 cm

No man, i'm not a troll, i just want to prevent my brother from making a big mistake with a little help from u guys. (srs)

OK.. got some for me?

Yeah, yeah, listen to the story I'm about to tell
Another tale about that yayo
Little girl once innocent and sweet
14 introduced to the street
Started from weed, big smoke outs
before you could exhale, blunt in your mouth
Sham, Nay, blew you blew
now you need something else to do
A new high to try, a new place to go
introduced to the yay to the yo
House full of girls, old and young
playin it the table takin one on ones
Use dollar bills just to snort the lines
you see the big girls do it so of
course it's fine
Cocaine enforced on your mind
Now blow, then they blow in ya time
Let's go

Ayo for yayo
Walk around with yayo, all in my nasal
I must have been craze yo
Ayo for yayo

Yo Ayo,