uncle z question.......no homo....my ass hurts

chevyon6s

On a test e only cycle 500 mg a week..on week 8 now but couple weeks ago I switched to z domestic test e from some knock off british dragon..only have been shooting glutes...old stuff I would shoot with no pain at all....since on z the shots feel the same but the next day my ass is soar as hell...would go away before time for next shot n that side...but...I shoot tomorrow n both sides of my ass are soar as shit..look crippled tryin to sit and get back up...can't hardly sit to take a shit..its gotten better from yesterday to today...I heat it up n shoot super slow...gona switch to quads now but just wonderin if any body else haS had this prob with z line....up 20 pounds at week 8 so I'm gonna suck it up if legs feel the same but just curious for some input from peeps that have used it

Well im currently on his z-line and the quad shots have about crippled me! This is my first time pinning though so that may be the cause of it, but it has taken about 7 days for the pain and soreness to go away its still there alittle though! It def. hurts i didn't even get to work out my legs this week. I have had 2 car wrecks in my life one that almost cut my finger off and one that i went out the back windshield and my back just was eat up,but this is by far worse than that though pain and soreness wise!
(def. be going with his HG next time heard it was like no pip hardly)

In my experience, it is much much much worse in the quad than in the glute. I'm taking some 325 sus right now, was taking in the glute with no pain at all, but ran out of 1.5 inch needles, could only get 1 inch. So doing quads and fuck me it hurts for days!!!!!

*snicker*

you should let a little drip trickle out the tip before you stick it in.... adds lubrication. Then go nice and slow, its not a race.

Guess ill just stick to the glute