Urgent advice needed for my first cycle.

Avenger625

I know it's partially incorrect to start so early but I'm firm I'm pursing the first cycle.
As you will find I'm a beginner I need serious advices on my gears I'm about to use.
I'm underweight by 15Kgs (as per BMI) and that's the reason I'm taking the gears to kick-start the mass gain. I don't want to be on gears, in general JUST to KICK-START MY MASS GAIN.
I'm going to gym regularly for last 3months doing compound exercises including weight training.

Stats:
Height : 5'7"
Weight : 50Kgs
Body type: Skinny (Ectomorph).

Cycle:
=====
Week 1-6: Every Tuesday and Saturday - Test E 250mg (500mg / wk)
Week 1-3: Everyday 10mg in the morning and evening - DBol (20mg / day)
Week 6-7: Nothing
Week 8: Tamoxifen (40mg / day)
Week 9-10:Tamoxifen (20mg / day)

Supplement : MuscleTech Platinum 100% Whey

Querry:
=====
Question 1> Is the cycle good enough to suit the purpose? Any modification and/or advices shall be highly appriciated.

Question 2> Shall I use Meta-prime from Eminence or Alphab0l from Alpha Pharma as DBol?

Last edited:
Damn man. Have you tried eating yet?? Lol.

Listen to Ben, he know's damn well what he's talking about. Just check out his avatar.

you think steroids are going to make you grow???

my man, its food and training that makes you grow.. if youve been training its 100% your diet..

steroids do not defy the laws of physics.. you have to EAT to grow

i have a free diet advice thread in the diet section.. i suggest you post your diet up there and i will get to you

if youre interested in more personalized services please contact me at 3jdiet@gmail.com

website in link below

3J's Nutrition | Diet and fitness consulting to get you to the next level.

take pictures of what you eat daily :D interesting to know.... 3 months in gym and now you wanna take roids???
Spend 3+ years...
dianabol and test as first cycle do you know at least what is AI? Did not mentioned anything. HCG?