Advice on Boards seems to be canned textbook advice not personalized

texas.redneck

So I'm a newbie and I've been hanging out on a couple forums such as steroidology. My question/concern is why is all the advice just canned prescription recipes for ancillaries on cycle and PCT?

It's like the exact same AI protocol and PCT protocols are always given not factoring in if I'm 185lbs or 250lbs or if I'm injecting 500mg a week or 1000mg a week, if I'm stacking 5 steroids versus, 1, etc. Is there anywhere to go to punch in stats and get more personalized prescriptions? Or is the only way to do this by finding a doctor who is cool with using PED's and do labs?

To me it just seems like there would be more or better info available about how to personalize your ancillary use (i.e. AI's and PCT drugs, etc.). . It's like every veteran bodybuilder wants to respond to everyone of my questions with the exact same prescriptions that are posted all over the internet and I just can't see how that can be right for everyone.

Also, a lot of the veterans on all the forums seem to be bodybuilder types. So it's also hard to find advice from other performance enhancing athletes.

Unfortunately, nobody is going to be able to give exact protocols for ancillaries. Theres never a single correct answer as to how much of a certain drug a user may need, just so many variables involved.

Most people on forums are posting what has worked for them specifically, or reposting the more common ancillary protocols. None of it is set in stone or guaranteed to produce a desired effect.

They are just reasonable starting points for each drug, and the expectation is that the user will titrate their dose based on bloodwork and/or symptoms.

It would be awesome if it was more black and white when it comes to these things, but that's not realistic.