Bulldogs First Cycle (Pinnacle)

Bulldog2103

Junior Bodybuilder
I have been lifting on and off for 14 years and have been fully committed the last 5 years. I have made some great gains in that time but my strength levels have peaked. Short of adding a thousand calories or more and entering a new weight bracket I simply will not get any stronger.

So that brings me here, where I had the good fortune of a bro sending me a link so that I can play with pinnacle's new batch of toys. I will be running their test prop at 300 mg's weekly and their NPP at 250 mg's weekly. I plan on running this for 8 weeks and my first pin was last night.

I did two separate pins as I am awaiting my larger cc'd syringes to come in anyday. NPP was as smooth as this experience can be, didn't feel anything post inject. Prop was a bit of a different story as I feel as though I got punched in the thigh. Nothing serious, just feels like a bruise.

I do not care about pain, I am only interested in results. I will also be running an Aromatase inhibitor (AI) (Letro) 4 times per week to keep estrogen down and the gains as lean as possible.

Stats: 5'9'' 182 13% bodyfat
Bench max: 375
Squat max: 505

Bottomline, I am looking to shed some bodyfat and a slight increase in strength wouldn't hurt either. I am awaiting hcg so that will be included when it arrives. If you fellas have any advice, I am all ears. I am running the short esters as I want to be able to pull out of the race if any crazy sides presenty themselves which is not anticipated. And clomid is on hand for pct. Headed for my first workout this am and will be reporting back as soon as the stuff kicks into gear, which should be a few days. I know my body extremely well so any minor differences will be noticable for me. I have never been prone to the placebo effect so I will be very objective throughout this eperience. Lets Do It!

Cool, is this a bulk, cut or recomp?