how do i make hgh

low T

Hello everyone. I'm new to this website and I hope i'm posting this in the right section. I'm new to chemicals and i'm wondering how to make hgh. Please give as many details as you can on how to do it or where to learn (ie books or classes). Thank you very much.

Hello everyone. I'm new to this website and I hope i'm posting this in the right section. I'm new to chemicals and i'm wondering how to make hgh. Please give as many details as you can on how to do it or where to learn (ie books or classes). Thank you very much.

??? The fact that you have asked the question proves you cannot understand the answer.

You don't make HGH, you buy it.

Damn, this just may win the prize for dumbass questions.

Recombinant Growth Hormone is made by taking DNA that contains GH 191 single chain amino acids (20,000 molecular weight) and incorporating it into a living purified cell culture synthesized from plant matter. Over a period of time, the Growth Hormone pattern develops in the culture medium and the finished product, in the form of a powder, is now an 'exact' duplication of Human Growth Hormone.

I bought my kid a kit at Toys'R'Us for a Christmas present to synthesis hGH. I will let you know how he makes out. I hope it works cause that lil' buggers juice bill is through the roof.

Recombinant Growth Hormone is made by taking DNA that contains GH 191 single chain amino acids (20,000 molecular weight) and incorporating it into a living purified cell culture synthesized from plant matter. Over a period of time, the Growth Hormone pattern develops in the culture medium and the finished product, in the form of a powder, is now an 'exact' duplication of Human Growth Hormone.

I bought my kid a kit at Toys'R'Us for a Christmas present to synthesis hGH. I will let you know how he makes out. I hope it works cause that lil' buggers juice bill is through the roof.