Lab PE GHRP-6 and CJC-1295 Log

MeatHead96

Jacked and Tan
As you all know, LabPE has given me the opportunity to try some of they're peptides. I special thanks to Vibrant and LabPE for choosing me to do this. I received them in the mail already. Super fast shipping and everything looks nice so far. I will begin the cycle when I receive my bac water in the mail from another source. A little bit about me...I have been training for about 5 yrs now. I started off at 135lbs and worked my way up to 190lbs. It took me about three years to get to this point. I still had a hard time holding on to muscle and was experiencing a lot of fatigue and other issues. A couple years ago I was diagnosed with low T. I had never cycled at all prior to this. The doc put me on TRT for this. After about 6 months of going through shit with this doctor who wouldn't listen to me about Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) or AI's or anything and felt fine with keeping my levels below 500 I decided to go my own route with it for the time being. Not a choice I would recommend anyone but its the route I have gone. I get frequent bloodwork, give blood, and check my blood pressure daily, etc. I have been "on" for over a year now. I have ran a test/dbol cycle, test/mast, and test/deca/dbol/t3. I am in my last week of a four week blast with superdrol 30mg a day. I am cruising on 300mg test per week, Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG), and adex. I ballooned up to 225lbs with a much higher body fat and now have really been working on leaning out and putting on mass steadily. I'm now at 203lbs, 5'8'', 10-12 percent bf. Tomorrow I will post up more including my supplement regiments, workout routine, diet, etc. Everything I say is about my lab rat. When I say I or me I am really speaking about my lab rat. I am not taking these peptides myself. Pictures are for fun and are not of the prospect that I am testing these peptides with.

Last edited: