Sermorelin Acetate and TRT

willnorthwest

Hola fellas! Just had a recent visit with my testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) doc and he tested my IGF-1 levels. I believe they came back around 217 or so. He said that my levels are decent, but he also said that they could be better. I was hoping for true GH, however, he has prescribed me 400mcgs of Semorelin Acetate instead to be injected nightly. From what I have read on other forums and such, Sermorelin alone is not very effective alone, and needs to be accompanied with either ghrp-2 or ghrp-6. I want to know, from those forum members who have experience with ghrh's and peptides, if Semorelin alone is good or if I should ask my doc about adding the peptides. thank you for your help!

IMT staff....please explain and expand on why "Semorelin by itself is a waste of time and money". What needs to be added to it to MAKE it effective and NOT a waste of money. I appreciate the graph, but I am not good at interpreting this one.

The exact chemical processes of why is a long post. They have a huge synergy together, both attenuate SS and promote GH production simultaneously through different pathways.

Its not 1 + 1 = 2 it is more along the lines of 1 + 1 = 16 synergy.

In the graph the yellow is GHRH and the red is GHRH with GHRP. Sermorelin is just a fancy name for GHRH.

Didn't you use to be with IMT WillNorthwest? Are you with a new doctor now? Why the change? and how come he doesn't know this stuff?

The exact chemical processes of why is a long post. They have a huge synergy together, both attenuate SS and promote GH production simultaneously through different pathways.

Its not 1 + 1 = 2 it is more along the lines of 1 + 1 = 16 synergy.

In the graph the yellow is GHRH and the red is GHRH with GHRP. Sermorelin is just a fancy name for GHRH.

Didn't you use to be with IMT WillNorthwest? Are you with a new doctor now? Why the change? and how come he doesn't know this stuff?