test suspension (from experience only)

Test suspension is...

• great stuff! Well worth the pain.

Votes: 13 61.9%
  • not worth the pain.

Votes: 8 38.1%

• Total voters
Its great stuff its like they say "no pain no gain" i dont understand why is it so hard to inject ed for some its not so bad and when i inject suspension i inject slow so it doesent hurt so much.

test suspension is the best in acting and the worst in injection but it's worth the pain and more than that (cause i didnt feel lot of pain when i injected) it's the best test i think

So it is the injection itself that hurts, not post-injection pain?

And are you guys injecting intramuscular or sub-q? If your test suspension in oil or water or other?

I've never used suspension before. I made this poll to get a feel for people's opinions about the extent of post-injection pain with suspension. I was under the impression that suspension post-injection pain was much worse than prop (and prop hurts me pretty bad sometimes).

i have yet to try suspension cause of the ed injects. but which is the best suspension out there right now. anyone try denkall if so how good is it?

mranak said:
So it is the injection itself that hurts, not post-injection pain?

And are you guys injecting intramuscular or sub-q? If your test suspension in oil or water or other?

With me it's the post injection pain that was bad, it was pretty much painless to inject. I used it for about a month and a half. The first month was ok, but after that the ed shots got really annoying. Not only that, but it seemed as i used more, the pain would get worse, until some shots caused bad pain i stopped using it. I would much rather use long acting test.

NYCEE said: