Adequan for joint pain relief

stevec46325483

Hi I am a newbie to the site.
My question is has anyone ever take Adequan for joint pain relief and are there any types of programs (experirmental or not) that are in place in Canada or the US. I am asking this because adequan is apparentley only legal for dogs. I know that this is just because of the pending FDA approval (i have done my research). I am looking into alternative ways to help aleviate some pain in my girlfirends knees (she has had multiple knee surgeries and has very little cartilage left) she does take glucosimine and she does not want to take decca due to its water retention rates. Also has anyone ever been able to get a vetrenarians perscription over the net (I am just wondering because this is one of those sudo-legit type of things)

Thanks in advance

thrashin is the 1 to ask about this.. he takes it and im pretty sure hes happy with it.. wait for him to comment on this..

I am having HUGE issues with Tennis elbow..does this stuff help recovery or just hide the pain. If it is just hiding the pain wont that make you just mess it up more??

I am looking into alternative ways to help aleviate some pain in my girlfirends knees (she has had multiple knee surgeries and has very little cartilage left) (I am just wondering because this is one of those pseudo-legit type of things)

Thanks in advance

If she has little cartilage, there are only a few documented things that will rebuild it. The most know and easily available is HGH injected directly into the joint.

I know from personal experience the results of cartilage growth from this methodology and highly suggest going this route. Just note that it takes many injections of many IU's per inejction and a year(s) to rebuild to normal thickness.

Ben

Last edited:
Just saw this. I use and have been using Adequan for the last year. I have been graced with less then stellar knees too, as well as am gettin old...