F*ckin with Andromass - An unbiased mini log + review

glubgawd

More Noob Than You
Background:
Most of you know me. For the people who find this on google – I've been a pro athlete for almost 10 years. I demand a lot out of my body. My physical performance is what pays my bills. Been using steroids since I was drafted. Over the past few years I've started blasting and cruising since it takes me around 350mg of test per week just to maintain.

A couple of weeks ago I switched to cruising on prop so that I could get the test out of my system quicker. I dropped it all together 2 days before starting Andromass. Today is my 10th day on andromass.

I'm running 15 caps per day (3 caps 5x a day). This is WELL beyond their recommended dose and I don't suggest it to anyone else. With that said, Primordial Performance maintains that Andromass is completely safe, virtually side effect free and safe for long term use. So we'll see how well that pans out. If AM works, I'm prepared to run it for up to 16 weeks (although I only have 4 bottles on hand right now) assuming the team docs and coaches don't change their minds....

Starting stats:
Height: 6'7
Weight: 363lbs
Calorie Intake: 10-14k calories per day depending on a lot of factors.

Current Stats:
Weight: 356lbs (no change in bf%)

During the off season I lift on M/W/F. I practice something like 8-12x a week (yes, that means more than once per day on some days). Lifting is priority #1 for my position so I ALWAYS lift before practice to ensure practice doesn't interfere with my strength/intensity.

Side effects so far:
Decreased appetite
Increased liver values
Stomach discomfort
Increased blood pressure

I've also noticed a decrease in endurance, but that's definitely from the test clearing my system. Hopefully AM will pump it back up soon.

Here's how my workout on Monday went. I'll only report the overall change in the heaviest set of weights since I started the cycle:

Monday 5/30
Squats: -30lbs
Bench: -10lbs
Rows: -15lbs