From Average to Awesome(Or at least I hope so)

1Lonewolf

Ok, so here goes nothing. My reason for this post is two part, one is for me to keep a journal of my journey to steroid use. Part two is for other average guys like me that may be considering AAS, so maybe they can learn from my experience. I am planning on posting a fair amount of before, during, and after pics. I do also have some MPB, which has been decently halted by Finasteride, so I will be documenting that with pics as well. I know eveyones experiences will differ, so I'll just be one example. btw I have been taking Finasteride for a year and have had no negative side effects, equiptment still works like I was 18(for now).

I am 33 years old, 5'10"+, currently 196lbs(thanks to Christmas dinners) and I have been training fairly decent for the last 3 years. I currently go to school and work in the health/supplement industry. I am estimating my bf% to be around 14-15%, but maybe someone will correct me after I post some pics.

My diet is ok, but will be completely overhauled once I start my cycle. My diet currently looks like this: 4000 Cals, 108g fat, 445g carbs, 310g protein. I've been doing this for about 3 months and have gained about 11lbs(im not counting the extra holiday 3lbs I gained over the last 2 days). I know my diet numbers are probably pretty garbage and I get a great deal of my calories from weight gainers and Wendys, but I plan on going all clean whole foods for my cycle. (3J's posts got me motivated)