National level Superheavyweight answers questions about doses.

PinnHead

Hey guys, I've been getting a lot of questions about what I take, diet, and workout routine. So I figured I'd just come here and field any questions. I know when I started taking aas, I had tons of questions and it was hard to get answers to the exact questions I had. So you can ask me anything, no matter how simple it is. I've been lifting for over 20 years and have been "supplementing" for over 10. I did a national show this year, and placed in the top 10. Here is a pic from a few months back when I was getting ready.

Do you cycle or blast and cruise?
If blast and cruise what's your compounds look like and how's the switch up look?
If its cycle lengths and compounds?

Do you cycle or blast and cruise?
If blast and cruise what's your compounds look like and how's the switch up look?
If its cycle lengths and compounds?

I stay on year round. I don't really have any method to my madness. Most of the time I'm on 1g-2g of test, and 600mg eq or 600mg npp, or 600mg deca. I keep it simple and usually just go with 2 compound in the off season. On average, I might take 6-8 weeks a year where I go down to 500mg of test only.

My gh/slin protocol is simple. I do 20iu humR right before my workout, drink a whey shake with 50g of protein, then sip on a 100g of sugar drink while working out. Post workout a 50g protein whey shake, then 30 min later eat a meal(100g carbs from rice, pasta, or potatoe and 60g protein from lean burger, chicken, or steak)

Well...............................................why don't you do it now?

Planning for Contra Costa in 2014. I lack the size to step on stage as a bodybuilder but I hope that I can at least get my feet wet. Did you hire a coach when you first stated out?

Planning for Contra Costa in 2014. I lack the size to step on stage as a bodybuilder but I hope that I can at least get my feet wet. Did you hire a coach when you first stated out?