Stone ColdNTO, DRveejay11, Needsize & Vets!- First Cycle Advice???

Millineum Man

Guys, I've done a good amount of research and would like to get some constructive criticisim before trying my First Cycle. I've been working out off and on for 8 years. The last 2-3 years I have been eating and training, consistently. I'm 25 years old, 6'2" 235lbs and 9%bf. Since this is my First Cycle, I want to keep things simple as possible. Here's what I came up with. Test Enanthate @600mgs for 10 weeks with Arimidex@.5mgs EOD throughout. Post Cycle Recovery Program- Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) at 1000ius 3 times a week(Monday, Wednesday, and Friday)weeks 10-11 along with Nolvadex at 20-40mgs ED weeks 10-15. No Clomid for me! My goal is to keep 15lbs of Lean Muscle. I was thinking about adding Dbol at 30mgs a day for the first 4 weeks(10mgs caps, 3 times a day), but that's still up in the air. So, what do you think? Sounds good???

If this is your first cycle I dont think you need to take 600 mgs a week of Test Enanth. Many take as little as 250 mg of test away with great results. It is your first cycle, you can grow off anything. Save higher dosages for future cycles. For your weight however I would suggest 500 mg of Test a week (for 10 weeks) with perhaps 25-30 mg a day of dbol for the first four weeks.

400-500 mg/week of test should be plenty. If you feel the need to add the dbol I would keep it at 20 mg/day, but personally I would not even use it for the first time out...

Looks like you did your homework. 500mg/test per week with no dbol would be a great first cycle.

I agree w/ Brock; 300 to 400 of test should do you fine. The dbols may help initially (although every 4 hour dosing of 5mg might be preferable). Personally, I'd choose to jumpstart w/ test prop, and end w/ it.
You may or may not need the A-dex. Good you have it if you need it.