Cycling Beastdrol?

aries321

I wanna try Beastdrol as my first PH cycle and on the site it suggests using UNLEASHED and their POST CYCLE product. Is the UNLEASHED necessary? And is their post cycle therapy (pct) recommendation all I need? All of the SERM and post cycle therapy (pct) theories are slightly confusing to me... Any help/suggestions would be great!

Aries

I wanna try Beastdrol as my first PH cycle and on the site it suggests using UNLEASHED and their POST CYCLE product. Is the UNLEASHED necessary? And is their PCT recommendation all I need? All of the SERM and PCT theories are slightly confusing to me... Any help/suggestions would be great!

Aries
What the prop blend?

Im sorry Im not sure what you mean by prop blend I'm pretty new to this lol. I guess what I'm really asking is is the product POST-CYCLE that Mr. Supps recommends as a PCT all I need to take after a 4 week cycle of Beastdrol?

Im sorry Im not sure what you mean by prop blend I'm pretty new to this lol. I guess what I'm really asking is is the product POST-CYCLE that Mr. Supps recommends as a post cycle therapy (pct) all I need to take after a 4 week cycle of Beastdrol?

Its the ingredients in the product. Im not familiar with beastdrol myself.

If you wanted to run a Katana Beast Stack Id Suggest

1-3 Beastdrol 20 mg 20 mg, 30 mg
1-6 Katana
Need2Guard
Your support Supps

PCT
Forma Stanzol
Hcgenerate
Phytoserm347 /
Unleashed
Post Cycle*depends on phytoserm release date

Look through the forums on this site i found this on beastdrol stack. its a copy and paste of what i found

Your supporting supps should include Need2Guard, Krill oil, beta-glucans
PCT:
Toremiphene: 90/60/60/30/30
HCGenerate 5 caps a day
PhytoSerms 347 2 caps (1am/1pm)
Formastanozol 3 pumps am and 3 pm and then taper to 3 pumps am or pm
TestForce 2 at 4 scoops for the first 5 days, then 2 scoops throughout the pct

Your supporting supps should include Need2Guard, Krill oil, beta-glucans
PCT:
Toremiphene: 90/60/60/30/30