First ever Cycle

pump_past50

Ok, I'm new to this site and new to AAS. I've done a lot research and have been getting advice from someone with experience. So, from all of this I've made the dicision to do a cycle.
First, a little about me. I'm 52, 5'8", 162lbs.
I've been working out 4 days per wk and do cardio 4 days per week (16 miles total). I've been lifting for over five years. My body fat is around 20%. I've always had difficulty with keeping my b/f down. I consider my diet to be good (not perfect). About 2500-2800 cal per day, with a low fat intake.
My goal is not to be a competitive body builder, rather, I am hoping to achieve a lower b/f level, while moderately increasing muscle mass and definition.
Ok, thats me in a nutshell. Now this is what my friend has recommended:
Test e, 1 cc per wk, for 10 wks
Dbol, 20mg ed, for first 2 weeks (kick start)
Winny, 20-30mg beginning in the 4th week until end of cycle.
Nolva, light dosage beginning in 2nd week and higher dosage for a 3 wk PCT.
My questions are;
1) does this look like a decent first cycle to achieve my goals?
2) Is 1cc of test (200-250mg) per wk a sufficient amount to really get any effect at all?
I'd appreciate thoughts and advice. Keep in mind that I'm not trying to look like Jay or Ronnie and I am 52 so my normal test levels are a lot less than the 20 somethings.

u will gain on that cycle though i fear it would quite some fat too.

I'd advise for you to cut down to about 15% with diet and cardio(but u'r already doing that, increase?!?!)

about your cycle, i would drop the dbol and use winstrol instead to about week 6/8. this would do you more good. and maybe use some anti oestregen, arimidex or something...

Thanks Holland. I will be taking Nolvadex as an anti estragen and winstrol beginning in week 4 to end of cycle. What about the test. Is 1 cc per week enough to see results?