My first Clenbuterol cycle

GymJunkieTasha

I'm 5'3" and weight 119 lbs. I'm a female btw. I decided to take clenbuterol because I have some some stubborn deposits of fat which are just not going like around my lower tummy area, sides(love handles), triceps and upper thighs. There's not much fat but fat is still fat. I'm listing my diet and workout schedule below so that you can get an idea about how I should go about Clenbuterol and give me necessary advice as it's my first time and I'm a little scared as I've heard a lot of negative reviews about clen.

Breakfast-Fruits/salad
Lunch-wheat tortilla and vegetables
Post workout-whey protein
Dinner-cornflakes/oats

Mon- Biceps, Triceps and chest: 25mins cardio, 400 upper abs exercises(4 different kinds of crunches including decline bench crunches, crunches with 5kg weight etc), Dumbbell curl, hammer, barbell curl, pulley push down, one arm dumbbell, triceps extension, push-ups, chest press, fly and incline bench/flat bench dumbbell(4 sets of 25 each)

Tuesday- Back and shoulders: 25mins cardio, 400 lower abs exercises, side lateral(reverse grips, back grip and front grip; 4 sets of 25 each), seated rowing(4 sets of 25), dumbbell kickback, front raises, side raises, and shoulder press.

Wednesday- lower body: 25mins cardio, 400 upper abs exercises(4 different kinds of crunches including decline bench crunches, crunches with 5kg weight etc), 200 squats, hamstring curl(4 sets of 25), leg extension(4 sets of 25) and leg press(4 sets of 25)

Thursday- Mon rep

Friday- Tuesday rep

Saturday- Wednesday rep

Sunday- Off

Here's my clen cycle:
Mon- 20mg
Tues- 40mg
Thurs- 60mg
Fri - 80mg
Sat- 100mg
Sun- 120mg
Mon- 120mg
Tues- 100mg
Wed- 80mg
Thurs-60mg
Fri- 40mg
Sat- 20mg