My woman says i fuck her but dont make love to her

desibaba

I mean i do kiss her and stuff during the act but we have been together for well over a year. Any advice from the girls here?

bro im new to gear but im a master when it comes to pussy either your not hitting it the right way or its not a bedroom problem your fucking up elsewhere get your game up

There is a lot more to it. Passion must be in the equation for a woman to really reach a heightened level of arousal and what they consider love making. We as men are simply wired differently from females, nothing that simple communication can not solve. Listen to what she is asking for during intimacy!

If you listen and take her to the next level the reward will be 10 fold for you!

I mean i do kiss her and stuff during the act but we have been together for well over a year. Any advice from the girls here?

HA! I say she's lucky! I just like to f***, my guy likes to "make love" he's so sentimental and sweet for such a big BBdr.

"making love" is just a little more on the soft side and not the fast fucking and weird positions. So start it gentle and caress her face, kiss her body softly...you know kinda like the crap in the movies! ;) good luck!

:bash:
There is a lot more to it. Passion must be in the equation for a woman to really reach a heightened level of arousal and what they consider love making. We as men are simply wired differently from females, nothing that simple communication can not solve. Listen to what she is asking for during intimacy!

If you listen and take her to the next level the reward will be 10 fold for you!

X2 you experts at love is trying to end his relationship.