Please Help Me Get To 200lbs!! (I Need A Miracle) pic

MGunz

Here's the deal..I started lifting when I was 18. I was 125lbs and am genetically a VERY thin person (my whole family is).
So I knew some guys big into bodybuilding and they explained to me I needed to eat until I was gonna puke. So that's what I did. Iv been doing it for 5 years now. I'v gained all this weight but I'v been stuck between 170-180 for the last year or two. I make strength and visual gains but just not in the weight department. I'v gotta be missing something!

So I was stuck at 170lbs for a while. That's when I decided to start using gear. While gear helped me get strong as shit, transform my body, get vascular, I STILL CANT GAIN THE WEIGHT I WANT!!!

I'v tried a lot of different things. Eating is not the problem and I make eating my job. I literally freak out if I miss a meal by 5 minutes. Last cycle I followed a diet like this and put on some weight but it was no where what I was hoping.
http://www.steroidology.com/forum/diet-forum/154124-my-bulk-drop-bf-same-time-diet.html
My diet might seem strange but I'v done the whole eat clean thing and it just does not work for me. I have tried a lot of different diets, but I seem to get the best weight results when I eat dirty and fast foods in big quantities. Unfortunately that's not healthy and I also gain belly fat when I do it for too long..
Can someone help me here?? What am I missing?? Why can't I gain the muscle I want?

This is what I'v been following for the last 2 months or so, and It seems to be working alright..but I know there's a better way..

**DIET**

Breakfast is my only small meal of the day and it still always consists of 500 calories or more always. Breakfast consists of Oatmeal, Eggs, WW Bread, Side of Ham, Steak or Turkey, Whey shake with milk and PB. I mix it up but always consists of these foods.