Pre-Contest Cycle

Juicer2222

Hey guys, I'm doing my first contest on June 4th, 2011. I've been training on and off for the last 6 yrs and extremely hard for the last 3. I've done 2 cycles so this will be my third. I've done test and eq, and test eq dbol.

For the pre-contest i have test prop, masteron, and tren ace. I'm also looking at getting some growth hormone peptides because I've heard very good things and not any negative, and I figure that will help burn fat too.

I would like some help with how much of these drugs you think I should run leading up to the contest. Im planning on 10 weeks leading up to it.

right now Im at around 11-12%bf, ~210 and im 5'9"

im 20. ill put up some better pictures when my gf gets here so she can take some current pics of me.

DSCN0529.jpg

this pic was last summer so im definately a little bigger and tanner now. and that is pretty much my natural bf level in the summer. i've always ate decent. never tried to cut down tho, so this show will be fun lol.

121310133001.jpg

and this pic, the light must have hit my back just perfectly or something because my back looks pretty decent, but this pic is definately sick. doesnt usually look quite like that.

Last edited:
from what I've looked up I have a general idea

test prop 75mg oed = 260 a wk
masteron 100mg oed = 350 a wk
tren 75mg oed = 260 a wk

that seems like low test tho...maybe do 100mg eod until a couple weeks before the show then ease up because of water weight?

Ill also be running ghrp2 and cjc1295 starting soon. The juice cycle ill start march 26.

Im probably going to have a natural pro bodybuilder doing my diet...would my diet be the same with or without the juice?

The show im doing is a pretty big show so I might be one of the smaller guys on stage so im trying to grow into this show a little bit.

Last edited:
since i might have a natural pro bodybuilder doing my diet, im wondering if my diet would be the exact same with or without the gear?