Test E/Deca with prop kick

ErectusMaximus

All things are temporary.
Hey guys just thought I would log this one for everyones good as well as my own, I am only a novice and any advice is appreciated, thank you.

stats:

Age-28
Height-5'10"
Weight-216-223
Body fat- 16-18% not sure

Neck-17"
Chest-48"
Waist-40"
Thighs-26"
Calves-17"
Biceps-16"
Forearms-13"

Diet is pretty clean but cheating on weekends, no cookies and bullshit but I go out to dinner and all that.

Meal 1- 3 egg whites, 1 whole egg, 1 cup oatmeal.

Casien shake at work

Meal 2- Chicken breast, sweet potato

Meal 3- Salmon steak, brown rice, veggies

Meal 4- Chicken breast, brown rice, veggies

Meal 5- Dinner with wife w/e she wants ( not going pro here :p)

Pwo whey shake

Meal 6- New York strip steak, almonds

Casien shake before bed

I know I need another meal, but its almost a 4 hour roundtrip commute to work and its 10 hour days, so its hard to eat... even pregaming.

Materials-

2- 100mg/ml 10ml vials Test P
5- 250mg/ml 10ml vials Test E
2- 250mg/ml 10ml vials Deca
3- 200mg/ml 10ml vials Deca
50- 50 mg tabs of clomid
50- 20mg tabs of nolva
20,000 IU HCG

Backup/ on hand items:

20,000 IU HCG
1- 100mg/ml 100ml vial of test p ( yes 100)
1 bottle arimidex ( liquidex)
1 bottle liquid tam

~22 week base cycle which I would like to extend into 24 weeks with prop at the end.
Plan on doing 500mg test E per week and 400mg deca per week. **** Could use advice here on kickstart**** I plan on using prop for 1st 2 weeks and last 2 weeks. Should i start @ 100 mg EoD on week 1 and then taper down as test E kicks in, or should i run 100 mg EoD for 2 weeks at beginning and then 2 weeks at end?? Already did 2 days of 100mg as you will see in next posts, Thanks.

Last edited:
Saturday September 24th-

200mg deca, 250mg test E, 100 mg test P.
No issues...clean injection no pain no blood.