Training towards gymnastic type physique (goal pics included)

VAF

Hi everyone,

I was hoping that some of you may be able to help me train towards a specific physique type. My ideal body is long, lean, muscular, and flexible. I have been doing traditional body building exercises for almost 2 years now after around 8 years of lifting for sports. I just finished my first cycle and I weigh 218 pounds at 5' 11". I fear that I may be on the wrong path. I am attaching several pictures of my goal physique (MMA fighter Benson Henderson)

_bNkjg.jpg

wec40_ben_henderson_main.jpg

Benson-Henderson.jpg

Cut day above (take with a grain of salt)
henderson-cerrone.jpg

To demonstrate excellent proportionate legs

The hallmarks of this physique, in my opinion, and what I'm trying to imitate are:

-Wide shoulders
-incredibly thin waist
-"full" looking muscles even though they lack absolute mass
-perfectly even pectoral muscles
-incredibly low bf%
-gymnastic type athleticism (flexible and capable of doing advanced bodyweight exercises)

I am gaining mass and parts of my physique are actually getting large, but I feel as though I lack the "full" look that Ben has. I dont know if this is because my bf is in the mid to upper teens or if its because I am not training correctly. For my physique, I have massive outer pecs but am lacking sorely inner, upper, lower despite my best efforts to do weak point training.

My muscles are already bigger than the pictured man, but that look he has is eluding me and I'm afraid I'll just turn into a bigger and bigger version of myself as opposed to moving towards my goal.

I have been focusing a lot on squats and have put good mass on what were tiny legs but I also fear that my genetically small waist is now beginning to thicken and I desperately want to avoid that.

I currently do a 3 day split repeated twice a week. My reps are all to 10 and I fail on my last set ideally. Legs///pecs,delts,tri///back,bi,abs