Diet and cutting?

frenchy121

Ladies!
I'm new to this, please advise :)
Looking to strip fat, I seem to carry it around the mid section I hate it!
I train at 6am hard and heavy, currently on split routine,6 days a week 3x HIIT.

26 year old female, 5"5, 58kilos, 20%bf

Diet:shake after training
Meal 1:6 egg whites with turkey bacon
Meal 2: shake and strawberries
Meal 3: chicken breast/sweet potato
Meal 4: tuna/brown pasta with leaves
Meal 5: turkey steaks/green veg

Was considering clen but got bad headaches from t3 and clen will do the same- ordered some n2slin heard nothing but good reviews and no sides...

Help needed and constructive criticism

Ladies!
I'm new to this, please advise :)
Looking to strip fat, I seem to carry it around the mid section I hate it!
I train at 6am hard and heavy, currently on split routine,6 days a week 3x HIIT.

26 year old female, 5"5, 58kilos, 20%bf

Diet:shake after training
Meal 1:6 egg whites with turkey bacon
Meal 2: shake and strawberries
Meal 3: chicken breast/sweet potato
Meal 4: tuna/brown pasta with leaves
Meal 5: turkey steaks/green veg

Was considering clen but got bad headaches from t3 and clen will do the same- ordered some n2slin heard nothing but good reviews and no sides...

Help needed and constructive criticism

Hi Frenchy121,

Based on your stats your TDEE is 2117 cals, you want to stay 500 cals below for fat loss.
I suggest you go to fitday.com & input your diet there to see how many cals your really eating right now, doesn't seem like much from what you posted. Remember not eating enough can lower your metabolism. so you have to eat enough in order to loose weight.

Fat around the abdomen can definitely be stubborn, for me I find that doing HIIT cardio 2-3 times a week and changing my cardio routine the other 2 days works best.
I used to do the same type of cardio pretty much all 5 days, Then started changing the routine I stared seeing the results I was looking for.