Female advice

How many kids have you had blondie? Just curious, I see your stomach has a bit of the skin that occurs with pregnancy (or obesity). Have you considered doing the tuck, you've done your research I'll give you that.

I worked as a surgical tech for a plastic surgeon for 2 years. Im in med school right now specializing in plastic surgery. So I have seen a lot of procedures.

Yeah I was in a bad car accident when I was pregnant, lost the baby, in a coma for 4 months and bed ridden for 2 years after that I gained about 70lbs. I wasnt supposed to walk again but obviously they were wrong.

Yeah I do have some excess skin but nothing too crazy.

Maybe someday! But for now, I am proud of how I look.

Heres to not walking. I have competed and won 3 powerlifting competitions and have won 5 modeling competitions and have a modeling contract for the next 2 years.

Last edited:
Was a serious question, blondie's alright as in she's done well. There's quite a change in her going by this avi pic and the last one. Notice some differences. ;)

I have lost a lot of fat over the past few months. Just taking my diet to the next level and making my training a priority.

I worked as a surgical tech for a plastic surgeon for 2 years. Im in med school right now specializing in plastic surgery. So I have seen a lot of procedures.

Yeah I was in a bad car accident when I was pregnant, lost the baby, in a coma for 4 months and bed ridden for 2 years after that I gained about 70lbs. I wasnt supposed to walk again but obviously they were wrong.

Maybe someday! But for now, I am proud of how I look. =)

Wow, that's quite a story. I figured there was something but not that severe. You should be proud of how you look, I mean, I see the differences from this avi and the last one you had up. You made some changes and you do look better for it. Did it effect your modeling and competitions?