RJ recap over the years

RJ

On Vacation
So, a few of the younger guys have inquired about pics, so as I haven't posted any in a lonng time, here are a few over what seems like an eternity. lol

I started lifting at age 17. Dicked around for a few years not really knowing what I was doing. I got to 205lbs naturaly and starting juicing at age 28.

The first shot is a comparison over 10 years. 1995-2005. 183lbs/245lbs. My legs were always a strong point, but i quickly overshot them with my upper body thinking they my upper needed to catch up.

Second shot is a couple years later after Dirk helped me get ready for the NPC Georgia State show (SHW Class 1st place). I was 12 days out here. As you can see the proportions are much better. lol

Third shot is one day out.

Last shot is me having a blast during the overall.

Feel free to ask any questions.

Last edited:
What up bro?? I read a few posts you put up regarding igf & hgh. Hgh raises igf levels and many say to run one or the other, just not at the same time. What's your take on this? Also do you think it's a mistake to run hgh before 30? If not do you think running 4iu/day for 9 or 10 months would offer significant permanent gains if paired on & off w gear??

Sweet pics btw

What up bro?? I read a few posts you put up regarding igf & hgh. Hgh raises igf levels and many say to run one or the other, just not at the same time. What's your take on this? Also do you think it's a mistake to run hgh before 30? If not do you think running 4iu/day for 9 or 10 months would offer significant permanent gains if paired on & off w gear??

Sweet pics btw

You can run them together, but i see no need. I like Slin and GH together better.

As for the 30 thing. Eh. I don't really have any opinion on that. I'm not one to say because i heard it somewhere else, its gospel. If you wanna do it, i say the only way to do its to make it a long term commitment of at least 6 months. Anything less to me is a waste.