My pics

Stephou

My pics ( Update on page 4 & 5 )

Hi all

I'm training for about 3.5 years.
Born 24/03/1982
I have been hurting for 5 months, i stopped training. Tendinitis to my 2 shoulders, 2 knees ! I was overtraining.

I was depressed and loose MANY muscle.
I began again training since 15 january, after 2.5 months there are results ( I'm OFF ) :

15/03/05 :
cuissele1103059rs.png

15/03/05 :
dosle1003055cv.png

24/03/05 :
cuissele2003055sd.png

27/03/05 :
le2103050ur.png

30/03/05 :
avantsche7fy.png

30/03/05 :
ggbb8hr.png

I start a cycle today : Tren Ace / Cypionate / Winstrol, i hope i'll surpass the level i have last summer.
I began my cutting diet today too.

Just for fun, there are my pics when i was 19 years old ( 2001 ), after 4 months of BB :

05/06/01
oula33qr.jpg

05/06/01
oula25og.jpg

As i always say : Nothing impossible. If you really want something, you can get it :) :)
And if i can give you two advices :
- Don't neglect Supplements, it is the foundation of a good physique.
- Don't neglect Rest.
- Listen your Body

Last edited:
Yeah great job.

You are fairly thick everywhere, good job indeed. But man those delts & traps really stand out, very good developement there. Bet you can mil press a lot of weight. Probably why you have had some shoulder problems too, from being able to lift a lot of heavy weight with your shoulders, over a period of time.

Hey stephou, you have the physique that i am trying to attain. Look good bro.

Can you post us a sample of what your training split looks like.

mesomorph said:
You are fairly thick everywhere, good job indeed. But man those delts & traps really stand out, very good developement there. Bet you can mil press a lot of weight. Probably why you have had some shoulder problems too, from being able to lift a lot of heavy weight with your shoulders, over a period of time.

You're right bro !